TEXT-SIZE: text-size uptext-size down

YOUR COUNCILLORS

Royal Leamington Spa Town Council has sixteen elected members and six Standing Committees:

Policy & Resources Committee

Cultural & Community Committee 

Planning Committee

Staffing Committee

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 

Urgent Matters Committee

There is a Sub-Committee dealing with Allotments.

The Town is divided into eight electoral areas (Wards).  If you are uncertain as to the Ward in which you live, you can use the following link:-

https://www.warwickdc.gov.uk/info/20596/elections

The Members of the Council elected on 2nd May 2019, together with their respective Wards, are now as follows:

Councillors - 2019-20

Name  Address/Contact email  Phone Ward Party
Janet Alty

6 Waverley Road Leamington Spa CV31 2DF

Janet.Alty@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 427773 Brunswick Green 
Navdeep Atwal

10 Amroth Mews, Leamington Spa CV31 1NZ 

Navdeep.KaurAtwal@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07904140191 Willes Labour 
Alan Boad

33 Parklands Avenue Leamington Spa CV32 7BH

Alan.Boad@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 339822 Lillington Lib Dem 
Sarah Boad

33 Parklands Avenue Leamington Spa 

Sarah.Boad@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 339822

Lillington

Lib Dem
Julija Boultone

an address in Leamington Spa

Julija.Boultone@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07897494137 Clarendon Labour 
David Brunson

16 Rock Mill Lane Leamington Spa CV32 6AP 

David.Brunson@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07970056319 Milverton Lib Dem
Will Bryce

an address in Leamington

Will.Bryce@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07806756338 Willes  Green
Judith Clarke

an address in Leamington

Judith.Clarke@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 334774 Victoria Park Labour 
 

There is currently a vacancy within the Lillington Ward 

 

 

  Lillington   
Mubarik Chowdry

28 Wordsworth Avenue Warwick CV34 6JD

Mubarik.Chowdry@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07846725040 Milverton Lib Dem
Amy Evans

9 Southlea Avenue, Leamington Spa CV31 3JN 

Amy.Evans@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07957302357 Brunswick Green 
Bill Gifford

22 Augusta Place, Leamington Spa Cv32 5EL

Bill.Gifford@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 338776 Maltings Lib Dem 
Jennifer McAllister

3 Lillington Close, Leamington Spa CV32 7RW

Jennifer.Mcallister@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 259370 Lillington Village Lib Dem
Louisa Radice

an address in Leamington Spa

Louisa.Radice@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

 

07793751188 Willes  Green
Susan Rasmussen

an address in Leamington Spa

Susan.Rasmussen@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

01926 882920 Clarendon Labour
Nicholas Wilkins

an address in Leamington Spa

Nick.Wilkins@leamingtonspatowncouncil.gov.uk

07910751758 Brunswick  Green